Review of Project 02a

At the final presentation, I got comments as follows.

For the diagram,

  • I should put sections of the roads.
  • I should have used a counter to show convincing data of traffic.
  • I should categorize the discriptions of the roads and show the hierarchy of them.

I wanted to make these changes on the diagram, but after finishing categorizing the roads, I ran out of time.

For the model,

  • More delails should be shown.
  • Making the model bigger and thinking about the relation between two intersecting roads will be nice.

I made my model so abstract that it was no longer site-specific. I should have represented much more features of the roadsides.

Leave a Reply

